Relatively new to the game (lvl 37) and have a few questions

BestowerBestower Conqueror

Hey Guys,
As the title says, I am new to the game and I have a few questions:
1) Is there any way to befriend people without using Facebook?
2) I have a hard time finding news about updates, the most recent news on this thread is from December. Any suggestions for where to look? I would like to know if they are planning a release for the second character abilities in the future.
3) Is there a dedicated Reddit thread for this game? It doesn't look like there is a very strong community. I do not normally post, but I feel like this game is great and I would like to contribute to its online community, especially since it seems like it’s really lacking.
4) Does anyone have any suggestions for really unstoppable teams? There seems to be very little online when it comes to strategies. I was shown this game by a level 100 player and use his knowledge of the game to make all of my character and tower choices. Can anyone else provide some insight to what they found works really well together?

I appreciate any feedback and tips or tricks that you guys have to offer. I am looking forward to playing this game all the way to level 100 and beyond. I also hope to see more people joining this forum and engaging the community. We need our all star players to light the path and help us avoid common mistakes and misconceptions!

Comments

• slider_broslider_bro Conqueror
    1. I think Facebook is all there is for friending.

2. Probably here is the best place for news, from the users. You'll see a lot of posts from users asking the same questions about updates but we don't hear any answers. A new company took this game over and released the latest updates a few months ago. Hopefully there is more coming.

3. This is the only place I have found for discussion of this game that actually has replies. I checked Reddit first and found nothing but 2 posts with no replies.